Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books

REVIEW: Something Like Gravi..

REVIEW: Something Like Gravity

Something Like Gravity by Amber Smith Published by Margaret K. McElderry Books on June 18, 2019 Pages: 400 Goodreads For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor and Park, a romantic and sweet novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time—and how first love changes us all—from New York Times bestselling […]

June 21, 2019
0 Comments