Publisher: Make Me a World

REVIEW: Home is Not a Countr..

REVIEW: Home is Not a Country By Safia Elhillo

Home Is Not a Country by Safia Elhillo Published by Make Me a World on March 2, 2021 Pages: 224 Goodreads A mesmerizing novel in verse about family, identity, and finding yourself in the most unexpected places–for fans of The Poet X, I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter, and Jason Reynolds. Nima doesn’t feel […]

March 9, 2021
0 Comments