Publisher: HarperTeen

REVIEW: The How & the W..

REVIEW: The How & the Why

The How & the Why by Cynthia Hand Published by HarperTeen on November 5, 2019 Pages: 450 Goodreads A poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand. Today Melly had us writing letters to our babies… Cassandra McMurtrey […]

November 3, 2019
0 Comments

REVIEW: Destroy All Monsters

REVIEW: Destroy All Monsters

Destroy All Monsters by Sam J. Miller Published by HarperTeen on July 2, 2019 Pages: 400 Goodreads A crucial, genre-bending tale, equal parts Ned Vizzini and Patrick Ness, about the life-saving power of friendship. Solomon and Ash both experienced a traumatic event when they were twelve. Ash lost all memory of that event when she […]

July 6, 2019
0 Comments